It’s an adventure…

Jesus Christ. Last night was a night. I don’t have the time to go into it now (not to worry, I’ll give you the deets), but I will have you know I’m functioning on four hours of sleep. And here’s some hints about what’s to come– kiss in a club at 3am, driving in a car jammin’ to kid’s rock, and the statement every girl longs to hear after 7+ hours of flirting, dancing, and laughing (and kissing): “There’s a girl in my life. I don’t want you to think I’m a jerk.”

I know. No, really, I know.

Loveums. Till later.

B

“Basically what we have here is a dreamer. Somebody out of touch with reality. When she jumped, she probably thought she’d fly.”
–Jeffrey Eugenides

Leave a Reply

