Love.

I wish I had a hat saying: “THIS IS MY LOVE” which I would wear daily so that everyone on the planet would know and be jealous of me because how goddamn lucky is that.

I wish that I could koala into your chest, legs around stomach, arms around chest, head on shoulder, and you would just carry me through your day and I couldn’t be any closer.

I wish that I could suck your skin into my mouth when we kiss and touch and grab so that I could somehow absorb every cell of yours into my being.

I wish we lived in a small, round bubble and we traveled through the world together and free from harm, with only the prism of rainbows obscuring our clear view of the sky.

 

One thought on “Love.

  1. im now in love with you. your blog speaks to me and we have a lot in common. xo

Leave a Reply

