Wait really?!

My life.

Is ridiculous. In good and bad ways. In fact, I’m not even sure at this point which is good and which is bad.

The company I helped create, but which has caused me severe existential angst, offered me a role in July/August and I accepted.

And literally tonight, I get an audition for the lead role in a reading at Joe’s Pub. And a leading role in a Discovery ID re-enactment drama.

What is my life. Truly. And why do I not get parts when I fucking WANT them, but only get called in when I’m, in theory, already celebrating my birthday outside of NYC with my wonderful boyfriend? Ya know?

Slash I’m so so so so so happy I can’t add enough so’s. Because it’s been dismal here, folks.

Leave a Reply

